reception hotel bayard incipit lyon

FAQ
All the answers to your questions

The team at Bayard Bellecour would be delighted to welcome you and we look forward to making your stay a pleasant one. Our team will provide you with all the information and help you need before and during your stay. Here are some answers to your most frequently asked questions.

My reservation

How do I book my stay?

Take advantage of the best guaranteed rate by clicking on the "BOOK" button at the top of this page. Our reservation service is available every day from 8am to 9pm by phone (0033 478 37 39 64) or by e-mail (info@hotelbayard.fr).

What are the cancellation conditions?

Cancellation conditions depend on the sales conditions chosen at the time of booking. These range from cancellation up to the day before arrival for the most flexible conditions, to immediate non-refundable prepayment for the strictest conditions. A confirmation e-mail is sent to you at the time of booking to remind you of these conditions.
In the event of a dispute, you can contact the Médiateur du Tourisme et du Voyage (Tourism and Travel Ombudsman), whose contact details are as follows: Médiation Tourisme et Voyage - BP 80 303 - 75823 Paris Cedex 17 - Website: www.mtv.travel.
Consumers who do not wish to be the subject of commercial canvassing by telephone can register free of charge on a telephone canvassing opposition list. For further information: https://www.bloctel.gouv.fr/

Can I extend my stay?

Depending on availability, our reservation department will be happy to help you change your stay.

My stay

What are the arrival and departure times?

Arrivals can be made from 15:00. Departure must be before 12:00 pm. Before and after your stay, we can store your luggage free of charge so that you can make the most of your stay.

Is the hotel accessible at night?

Our reception is open 24 hours a day. Moreover, with your room key you will have free access to the hotel, independently.

All rooms are accessible by lift?

Our atypical hotel starts on the 1st floor of a building. A flight of stairs leads to the reception, the rooms on the first floor and the lift to the upper floors. Our reception staff will be happy to help you with your luggage.

The rooms

Can I choose a specific room?

All rooms at the Bayard Hotel are unique in their decoration and configuration. If you express the wish to occupy a specific room, we will try to accommodate you. However, this may not be possible on the day of your arrival due to technical problems or scheduling issues.

Can I bring my pet?

Our rooms are decorated with precious fabrics, unique tapestries and irreplaceable period furniture. For this reason, we have had to refuse access to our hotel to pets that could unintentionally cause damage.

Do you have a bicycle garage?

We regret to inform you that our hotel is not equipped with a bicycle garage. Depending on availability, we can rent a parking space from our partner, the Hotel Alexandra, to park your bikes, at an additional cost.

The rules of life

Do you have smoking rooms?

All our rooms are non-smoking. An ashtray is available in the hotel. Any deviation from this rule will result in an extra charge for additional cleaning.

Are your rooms soundproof?

We have put in place all the solutions to optimally soundproof the rooms. We make sure that our guests also respect the peace and quiet within the establishment.

Do you offer dental kits?

If you forget something, we can provide you with a dental kit, a sewing kit, luggage scales, cotton buds, an iron...

Contact

cross hotel bayard incipit lyon

Offer

cross hotel bayard incipit lyon

Summer will soon be back in Lyon, and our Teatime is also getting ready to welcome you warmly for an invigorating afternoon!

Offer

Come and try out the new recipes specially concocted by Marine, our pastry chef, for the next Teatime.

June and July are already fully booked, but we look forward to welcoming you back after a summer break.

What better opportunity to discover our home? Waiting for spring to arrive will be even more pleasant here...

For further information, please contact our team on 04.78.37.39.64.

Meilleur tarif garanti
Selectionnez une date
Selectionnez une date
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
clé 2 hotel bayard incipit lyonclé hotel bayard incipit lyon
réception hotel bayard incipit lyon

FAQ
Toutes les réponses à vos questions

L'équipe de la maison Bayard Bellecour serait ravie de pouvoir vous accueillir et nous nous réjouissons déjà à la perspective de vous faire passer un agréable séjour. Notre équipe se propose d’apporter, avant et pendant votre permanence, toutes les informations et l’aide nécessaires à son bon déroulement. Voici quelques réponses à vos questions les plus récurrentes.

Ma réservation

Comment réserver mon séjour?

Profitez du meilleur tarif garanti en cliquant sur le bouton « RESERVER » en haut de cette page. Notre service réservation est à votre écoute tous les jours de 8h à 21h par téléphone (0033 478 37 39 64) ou par e-mail (info@hotelbayard.fr).

Quelles sont les conditions d’annulation ?

Les conditions d’annulation dépendent des conditions de vente choisies au moment de la réservation. Cela peut aller d’une annulation possible jusqu’à la veille de l’arrivée pour les conditions les plus flexibles à un prépaiement immédiat non remboursable pour les conditions les plus strictes. Un e-mail de confirmation vous a été adressé au moment de la réservation pour vous les rappeler.

Puis-je prolonger mon séjour ?

Selon disponibilité, notre service réservation sera heureux de vous aider pour modifier à souhait votre séjour.

Mon séjour

Quels sont les horaires d'arrivée et de départ ?

L'arrivée peut être effectuée à partir de14h00. Le départ doit être effectué avant 12h00 . Avant et après votre séjour, nous vous proposons de garder gratuitement vos bagages afin de profiter jusqu’au bout de votre séjour.

L’hôtel est-il accessible la nuit?

Notre réception est ouverte 24 heures sur 24. De plus, avec les clés de votre chambre vous aurez libre accès à l’hôtel, de manière autonome.

Toutes les chambres sont accessibles par ascenseur?

Notre hôtel atypique commence au 1er étage d’un immeuble. Une volée d’escalier mène à la réception, aux chambres du 1er étage et à l’ascenseur qui dessert les étages supérieurs. Notre équipe de l’accueil sera à votre disposition pour vous aider à monter et descendre vos bagages.

Les chambres

Puis-je choisir une chambre spécifique ?

Toutes les chambres de l’hôtel Bayard sont uniques dans leur décoration et configuration. Si vous nous exprimez le souhait d’occuper une chambre spécifique, nous tâcherons de vous satisfaire. Cependant, cela pourrait ne pas être possible le jour de votre arrivée à cause de problèmes techniques ou de question de planning.

Puis-je venir accompagné de mon animal de compagnie?

Nos chambres sont agrémentées de tissus précieux, tapisseries uniques et meubles d’époque et irremplaçables. Pour cette raison, nous avons dû refusé l’accès à notre hôtel aux animaux de compagnie qui pourraient, involontairement, provoquer des dégâts.

Disposez-vous d’un garage à vélo?

Nous sommes au regret de vous informer que notre hôtel n’est pas équipé de garage à vélo. Selon disponibilité, nous pourrons louer une place de parking auprès de notre partenaire, l’hôtel Alexandra, pour y garer vos vélos, avec supplément.

Les règles de vie

Disposez-vous de chambres fumeurs?

Toutes nos chambres sont non-fumeurs. Un cendrier est mis à votre disposition dans l’enceinte de l’hôtel. Toute dérogation à la règle comportera un supplément à régler pour le nettoyage complémentaire.

Vos chambres sont-elles insonorisées?

Nous avons mis en place toutes les solutions pour insonoriser les chambres de manière optimales. Nous veillons à ce que nos clients respectent aussi le calme et la quiétude au sein de l’établissement.

Proposez-vous des kits dentaires?

En cas d’oubli, nous pourrons vous dépanner de kit dentaire, kit couture, pèse-bagage, cotton-tige, fer à repasser…

Contact

croix hotel bayard incipit lyon

Offre

croix hotel bayard incipit lyon

Testez notre "Tea Time" en exclusivité samedi 19 novembre !

Offer

Un événement prend lieu dans notre hôtel ce samedi 19 novembre.

Un « tea time » se déroulera dans notere salle de restauration richement décorée avec une formule en édition limitée.

Un menu élaboré à quatre mains avec le talentueux pâtissier Patrice Cayuela et la cheffe pâtissière du Bayard Charlotte Crochard.

La proposition rend hommage à l’art de vivre à la lyonnaise pour une expérience en totale immersion.

Au menu, une sélection de mini sandwichs, de délicieux scones accompagnés de leur marmelade et trois douceurs sucrées dont un dessert signature du chef (le tout accompagné d’une boisson chaude parmi notre sélection de thé et café lyonnais).

SERVI EXCLUSIVEMENT POUR VOUS LE 19 NOVEMBRE 2022 de 15h00 à 18h00 – NOMBRE DE PLACES LIMITEES – SUR RESERVATION UNIQUEMENT